The Chieftains 7
page-template-default,page,page-id-178,stockholm-core-2.4.3,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-9.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,header_top_hide_on_mobile,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive

The Chieftains 7

The Chieftains 7, described as the group’s ‘musical scrap book’, features, for the first time, various personal choices of music from each group member.

Track Listing

  1. Away We Go Again
  2. Dóchas
  3. Hedigan’s Fancy
  4. John O’ Connor, The Ode to Whiskey
  5. Friel’s Kitchen
  6. No. 6 The Coombe
  7. O’ Sullivan’s March
  8. The Ace and Deuce of Pipering
  9. The Fairies’ Lamentation and Dance
  10. Oh! The Breeches Full of Stitches